You are here

Dr Rawwida Baksh

Sunday, September 2, 2012
This is the last in a series on what 50 years of independence has meant for women’s rights and gender equality.
Sunday, August 19, 2012
This is the seventh in a series on what 50 years of independence has meant for women’s rights and gender equality.
Sunday, August 12, 2012
Caribbean women’s economic status cannot be separated from prevailing social norms and values related to their responsibility for the home and family.
Sunday, July 29, 2012
This is the fifth in a series of commentaries on what 50 years of independence has meant for women’s rights and gender equality.
Sunday, July 22, 2012
This is the fourth in a series of commentaries on what 50 years of independence has meant for women’s rights and gender equality
Sunday, July 15, 2012
This is the third in a series of commentaries on what 50 years of independence has meant for women’s rights and gender equality.
Sunday, July 8, 2012
This is the second in a series of commentaries on what 50 years of independence has meant for women’s rights and gender equality in Trinidad and Tobago.
Sunday, July 1, 2012
This is the first of a new series of commentaries on what 50 years of independence has meant for women’s rights and gender equality in Trinidad and Tobago.
Sunday, June 24, 2012
Today I conclude the five-part series of commentaries on the national gender policy.
Sunday, June 17, 2012
This is the fourth in a series of columns on the national gender policy.

Pages