You are here

Felix Pereira

Sunday, September 27, 2015
​The United Suriname Holding Company, referred to by its Dutch initials VSH in this analysis, was established in 1958 and currently operates through nine subsidiaries and three associates that are in
Sunday, September 20, 2015
​Barbados-domiciled Sagicor Financial Corporation (SFC) is the parent of Sagicor Group Jamaica and has extensive operations throughout the Caribbean and the USA.
Sunday, August 23, 2015
After almost two years, locals now have an opportunity to buy shares in one of the country’s more profitable energy-related enterprises, Phoenix Park Gas Processors Ltd (PPGPL).
Sunday, July 12, 2015
The restoration of profits at TSTT hugely helped National Enterprises Ltd (NEL) report an improved performance for its current fiscal period, which ended on March 31, 2015.
Sunday, July 5, 2015
​As the election campaigns start to heat up, we are mainly seeing mudslinging, accusations and other variations of gutter sport.
Sunday, June 28, 2015
At the mid-point in its current fiscal year, FCB reported a marginal increase in net interest income to $577.6 million from $576 million in the comparative period in 2014.
Sunday, June 21, 2015
​For the six months to April 2015, SBTT delivered revenues of $702.2 million and an after-tax profit of $259.6 million.
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Although based in Jamaica, JMMB Group (formerly, Jamaica Money Market Brokers Ltd), has significant operations in both the Dominican Republic and in T&T.
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Unilever Caribbean Ltd (UCL) has responsibility for the manufacture and sale of Unilever Group’s products locally and in the Southern Caribbean.
Sunday, May 24, 2015
ANSA Merchant Bank Ltd (AMBL) is a major subsidiary of the ANSA McAl Group, which is involved in multiple industries and directly owns 82.48 per cent of the company.