You are here

Keith Clement

Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Assistant Sports Editor Former national standout Sandhya Moll, together with Isabella Powell, Gabriella Marhue, Annabella Hill, Scarlett Selby and Kimberly Harrylagan shared top honours when the T&
Monday, November 13, 2017
Presentation College, San Fernando, the 2017 Secondary School Football League champion, will kick-off its Coca Cola InterCol title quest today when it comes up against Point Fortin East Secondary in a
Monday, October 30, 2017
CUBAN Richer Perez crossed the finish line in one hour, six minutes and 51 seconds to claim the 2017 edition of the University of the West Indies (UWI SPEC) International Half Marathon title from a fi
Friday, October 27, 2017
The Disciplinary Committee of the Secondary School Football League (SSFL) ruled on Tuesday that Shiva Boys Hindu College has lost a protest brought by St Anthony’s College...
Sunday, August 20, 2017
At the end of every major international event it’s the successful athletes who get all the praise while the coaches and team managers are seldom mentioned, applauded or...
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Dario Omiss, Marvin Gillard-Bruce and Magda Leschik emerged as the top performers at the Aquathlon event which was the second race of the series on Sunday at Las Cuevas Beach Facility, Las Cuevas. De
Monday, June 19, 2017
Marc Pogson of Heatwave and Teniel Campbell representing PSL, captured the Elite Men’s and Elite Women’s emerged winners of the respective categories when the 2017 National Criterium Championships too
Monday, June 19, 2017
The storm was on everybody’s mind this Labour Day morning but it was Collin Pereira who did the damage, running away with his first OWTU Butler 20K Run title in a time of one hour, 12 minutes 22 secon
Monday, May 1, 2017
T&T’s Boys under 18 national Water polo team finished fifth in the XXIII South American Junior Water polo Championships which came to an end on Saturday in Colombia.
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Track and Field athletes, Michelle-Lee Ahye and Keshorn Walcott copped the 2016 First Citizens Sports Foundation “Sportwoman of the Year” and “Sportsman of the Year” awards at the annual national awar