You are here

Kelvin N

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Battlecry came through to cause a major upset on the Arima Race Club’s (ARC) Republic Day card when the John O’Brien trained three-year-old colt beat overwhelming favourite, Bigman In Town in the feat
Monday, September 25, 2017
The Baskaran Bassawh owned seven-year-old thoroughbred will today seek to write his name into the record book once again, when he attempts to win the feature Grade One - Caribbean Champion Stakes over
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Bigman In Town, who has been named Jetsam “Horse of the Year” on three occasions and the Baskaran Bassawh owned thoroughbred will be seeking to win the Grade Three Caribbean Champion Stakes for a thir
Sunday, September 17, 2017
With the weather being kind to racing yesterday, the feature event was run –off on the Turf Track. As such the Glenn Mendez trained Saragon stayed indoors, as he was only entered for the main track.
Saturday, September 16, 2017
I take champion trainer Glenn Mendez to land today’s feature event with the Stud Farm Association Sales Topper Saragon in Arima.
Saturday, September 9, 2017
​Trainer Shaffique Khan has been in good form and today Holy Man can continue the stable’s good form by winning the feature Modified Benchmark Handicap for three-year olds and over horses going over a
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Sunday, August 27, 2017
The John O’Brien trained Jamaican-bred filly Leading Lady is the overwhelming favourite heading into Thursday’s 2,000-metre Massy United Insurance Trinidad Derby Stakes on Independence Day at Santa Ro
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Leading Lady, the overwhelming favourite heading into next Thursday’s 2,000-metre Massy United Insurance Trinidad Derby Stakes, will leave from the eighth gate of the 11-horse marquee event on Indepen

Pages