You are here

Khamal Georges

Saturday, April 7, 2018
Evidence surfaced yesterday pointing fingers at the UNC political strategists debating the use of confidential information to influence potential voters in the run-up to the 2015 general election.
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
National Security Minister Edmund Dillon is denying reports that he was found guilty in a civil case in New York, describing the reports as “erroneous” and “libellous.”
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
If there is a major national security threat over the next couple days, the state’s response could be severely hampered because it is now effectively blind in the sky.
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
After several promises and hundreds of millions of dollars in expenditure, the Red House restoration project should be completed by November 2018.
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Oropouche East MP Dr. Roodal Moonilal made a scandalous allegation against Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley and the owner of A&V Oil and Gas Hanif Baksh in Parliament last evening.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley has given the assurance that he will have no problem appearing before the Joint Select Committee currently looking into the procurement...
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Education Minister Anthony Garcia is now probing an “unfortunate error” made by the College of Science, Technology and Applied Arts of T&T (Costaatt) over payments under the Government Assistance
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Attorneys for the State are suspicious of how so many high-profile cases filed by former United National Congress ministers are all ending up before the same judge and has written to the Judiciary see
Sunday, April 23, 2017
​Government has rejected a request from Inter-Continental Shipping to keep details of the new arrangement related to the MV Superfast Galicia confidential.
Sunday, April 16, 2017
The Super Fast Galicia has reportedly caused damage to the Hyatt Regency hotel now estimated at US$200,000 (TT$1, 354, 000).

Pages