You are here

Nadaleen Singh

Saturday, January 21, 2017
​The Association of T&T Insurance Companies (ATTIC) is calling for the Motor Vehicle and Road Traffic Act to be updated to accommodate Uber and other technologically driven initiatives.
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Chairman of the Economic Advisory Board, Terrence Farrell, has predicted that by 2030 T&T will stop being an oil economy.
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Works and Transport Minister Rohan Sinanan and his legal team are reportedly looking into the legality of Uber, the worldwide online transportation network which officially launched in T&T at 11 a
Saturday, January 14, 2017
​Officials RBC Royal Bank remained tight-lipped yesterday about how many workers have been offered VSEP and voluntary early retirement packages by the bank.
Thursday, January 12, 2017
RBC Royal Bank of T&T Ltd confirmed yesterday that it has offered Voluntary Separation or VSEP and Voluntary Early Retirement programmes to specific groups of employees within its T&T operatio
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Minority shareholders’ rights advocate Peter Permell does not agree with the decision by Trinidad Cement Limited (TCL) directors to accept a price range for its shares.
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Like some businesses in T&T that are feeling the brunt of the economic downturn, the speciality spirits, wine and gourmet shop Naughty Grape has introduced a strategy to stimulate demand for its o
Thursday, December 8, 2016
The Eastern Credit Union Co-operative Society and its subsidiaries are on an upward path of growth for 2017 even though T&T is in a recession, says its new group CEO Conrad Enill.
Monday, December 5, 2016
Two business groups are not satisfied with the police presence in their shopping districts during what is considered to be the busiest period for the year.
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Members of the business community say the Cuban market remains a lucrative one for them; both for import and export.

Pages