You are here

Camille Clarke

Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Commuters who travel by public transport will have to find other means of transport today, as staff of the Public Transport Service Corporation (PTSC) have been given the day off to celebrate Christma
Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Marijuana, cocaine and alcohol addiction led three men into a downward spiral that left them jobless and homeless.
Friday, December 20, 2013
Health Minister Fuad Khan says he is working on streamlining the supply of pharmaceuticals to regional health authorities because of the amount of pilferage.
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
T&T is a society shaped from the trauma of its history with no energy left to build the mental and emotional infrastructure it needs, says Dr Raymond Ramcharitar.
Thursday, December 12, 2013
Dwayne James John Bravo, West Indies cricketer, said yesterday that community spirit was necessary in view of negative aspects of life and showed this by donating $50,000 towards the painting of Olive
Wednesday, December 4, 2013
The Chronic Disease Assistance Programme (CDAP) is being decentralised, Health Minister Fuad Khan has said.
Tuesday, December 3, 2013
General manager of Sentinel Security Services Edgar Hackett said slain 59-year-old veteran security officer Bert Clarke was the embodiment of love who saved his colleague’s life.
Saturday, November 30, 2013
President of the Estate Police Association Eddison Munro wants the National Security Ministry to revoke the operating licence of Sentinel Security Services Ltd.
Thursday, November 28, 2013
Heavy showers, high tides and swollen rivers were being blamed for flooding in the Sangre Grande district yesterday.
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Regional corporation chairmen and mayors are saying they are strapped for cash and do not have the money to fund a $14 million backpay to municipal police officers.

Pages