You are here

Casandra Thompson-Forbes

Saturday, July 12, 2014
An autopsy on the body of emergency medical technician Dain Kent revealed that he was shot once in the neck.
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
The Tobago House of Assembly (THA) has presented a $5.6 billion budget estimate for the fiscal year 2014/2015.
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
A PTSC bus transporting schoolchildren in Tobago caught fire yesterday morning.
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
The Office of the Financial Services Ombudsman (OFSO) has a new home in Tobago. It is located on the second floor of the Caribanna Building, Bacolet Street, Scarborough.
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
An unemployed man appeared before a Scarborough magistrate yesterday charged with being in possession of jewelry belonging to murder victim James Morris.
Monday, May 12, 2014
Police are expected to charge two men for the murder of Tobago contractor and People’s National Movement activist James “Mr Mt Pleasant” Morris.
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Hundreds of students from primary and secondary schools across Tobago were among the first to file past the body of former president, prime minister and Tobago House of Assembly (THA) chairman Arthur
Friday, May 2, 2014
Scores of Tobagonians lined the entrance of the ANR Robinson International Airport last evening to get a glimpse of the casket bearing the body of Tobago icon, former president, prime minister and THA
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Villagers of Castara are calling for Tobago to be the final resting place of former president and prime minister Arthur Napoleon Raymond Robinson.
Thursday, April 3, 2014
The community of Mt Pleasant, Tobago, was left in mourning yesterday after one of its favoured senior citizens, landlord James Morris, was found chopped to death in his home.

Pages