You are here

Cherisse Moe

Thursday, March 7, 2013
A broadband fibre optic network called [email protected] has been launched to connect tertiary institutions, schools, hospitals and other educational establishments to knowledge development and research platfo
Wednesday, August 29, 2012
My bruised knuckles have yet to heal from vigorously and repeatedly punching a nine-pound tombstone striking pad during my first krav maga class a few days ago at the Torakan Dojo school, Woodbrook.
Wednesday, August 15, 2012
It’s been years since I have walked, much less run around the entire Queen’s Park Savannah.
Wednesday, August 8, 2012
After a two-week vacation, I welcomed resuming this Fitness Challenge column. Why? Because in that short space of time, I managed to put on some extra pounds.
Monday, July 23, 2012
Health Minister Dr Fuad Khan takes his health seriously. Khan’s daily fitness routine starts early—5 am.
Thursday, July 19, 2012
If you have a Twitter account and haven’t yet come across the name Jay Blessed then it’s probably time to crawl out from the rock under which you live.
Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Latin dancing is sexy! On Monday I got the chance to experience some Latin flavour when I visited Rey Del Ritmo’s Dance School, at 33 Long Circular Road, St James.
Friday, July 13, 2012
Police Commissioner Dwayne Gibbs has called on newly-appointed estate constables of the T&T Electricity Commission (T&TEC) to partner with the Police Service to help tackle crime.
Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Facebook and Twitter have been buzzing about Precision Fitness. Then one day, my friend Arlene, now a Precision Fitness buff, had the bright idea that I should try it out.
Tuesday, July 10, 2012
CEO of the Environmental Management Authority (EMA) Dr Joth Singh says the EMA did its best to help save the turtles of Grande Riviere, although hundreds were killed during excavation to re-route the

Pages