You are here

Contact

Editor-in-Chief,

Orin Gordon
orin.gordon@guardian.co.tt

Editor,

Irving Ward
irving.ward@guardian.co.tt

Chief Editor - Business,

Anthony Wilson
anthony.wilson@guardian.co.tt

News Editor, 

Robert Alonzo
robert.alonzo@guardian.co.tt
Darren Bahaw
darren.bahaw@guardian.co.tt

Sports Editor,

Valentino Singh
valentino.singh@guardian.co.tt

E-mail the Editor: letters@guardian.co.tt
Newsroom (daily) Telephone:  225-4465,
ext. 2043, 2003, 2005

Newsroom e-mail: newsroom@guardian.co.tt
Newsroom (Sunday) Telephone:  225-4465,
ext. 2030, 2032

SG e-mail:  sundesk@guardian.co.tt
Fax:  225-3147-50
Address: #4-10 Rodney Road, Chaguanas

Circulation Manager,

Cashyap Sharma
cashyap.sharma@guardian.co.tt

Advertising Sales Manager,

Sonja Romany
sonja.romany@guardian.co.tt

Port-of-Spain office:
22-24 St Vincent Street, (PO Box 122)
Telephone: 623-8870/9; 623-7543;
        625-7380/3
San Fernando office:  652-3700
Chaguanas Bureau:  665-1977
Chaguanas plant: 672-6161
E-mail the Editor:  letters@guardian.co.tt

Internet address: www.guardian.co.tt