You are here

Contact

Acting Editor-in-Chief, Anthony Wilson
anthony.wilson@guardian.co.tt
Editor, Irving Ward
irving.ward@guardian.co.tt
Business News Editor, Suzanne Sheppard
suzanne.sheppard@guardian.co.tt
News Editor,  Robert Alonzo
robert.alonzo@guardian.co.tt
Sports Editor, Valentino Singh
valentino.singh@guardian.co.tt

E-mail the Editor: letters@guardian.co.tt Newsroom (daily) Telephone:  623-8870/9,
ext. 2251, 2252, 2222, 2242; 623-News
Newsroom e-mail: newsroom@guardian.co.tt
Newsroom (Sunday) Telephone:  623-8870/9,
ext. 2362, 2552, 2722, 2724
SG e-mail:  sundesk@guardian.co.tt
Fax:  (News) 625-7211; (Advertising) 623-2050

Managing Director,  Lisa Agard
Circulation Manager, Cashyap Sharma
cashyap.sharma@guardian.co.tt
Advertising Sales Manager, Sonja Romany
sonja.romany@guardian.co.tt

 

Port-of-Spain office:
22-24 St Vincent Street, (PO Box 122)
Telephone: 623-8870/9; 623-7543;
        625-7380/3
San Fernando office:  652-3700
Chaguanas Bureau:  665-1977
Chaguanas plant: 672-6161
E-mail the Editor:  letters@guardian.co.tt

 

Internet address: www.guardian.co.tt