close

Most Read

4 hours 35 min

Local cricket fans will be pleased to know that with all the new changes in the structure of West Indies cricket and franchise cricket coming on stream, their beloved Red Force...

You are here

Death Notices

Monday, July 28, 2014
RATTANSINGH: SHOON bka “Aunty Dolly” formerly of 18 Yard Street, Chaguanas passed away on 25/07/2014 at Mt Hpoe Hospital.
Sunday, July 27, 2014
​ANATOL: ERROL passed away peacefully on Thursday July 24th, 2014.
Sunday, July 27, 2014
​GOMES: MOLLY died peacefully at home on 24th July, 2014.
Saturday, July 26, 2014
​NATHU: RALPH AUGUSTINE , 87 years, died peacefully at The St Clair Medical Centre on Wednesday July 23rd, 2014.
Saturday, July 26, 2014
AYERS: FRANKLYN B.K.A Ayers of # 543 Naparima Mayaro Road New Grant died on Sunday 20-7-2014.
Friday, July 25, 2014
AYERS: FRANKLYN B.K.A Ayers of # 543 Naparima Mayaro Road New Grant died on Sunday 20-7-2014.
Thursday, July 24, 2014
​PRITCHETT: FR. GEORGE died peacefully in his sleep on Monday 14th July, 2014.
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
​CODRINGTON: GODFREY edgar passed away quietly on saturday 19th July 2014.
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
​IMAM: ALVIN Everet age 86 yrs of Carmody Road, St. Augustine died peacefully at 4:55am on Sunday 20th July, 2014 at the Mt. Hope Medical Sciences Complex.
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
​ROXBOROUGH: NELL née Phillip passed away peacefully on Saturday, July 19, 2014.

Pages