You are here

Entertainment

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Leja Angelove

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Having being denied funding by some government ministries and state entities, and with no assistance from any business in its catchment area, the Woodbrook/St James Community Association is confident that its fourth instalment of Pan on D’Avenue, scheduled for August 22, would be a success. 

Thursday, July 16, 2015

For those who appreciate and would love to hear old-school reggae and calypso, Pluto & Co (Pluto Shervington and his full band) will be appearing live at La Cantina Pizzeria on Victoria Avenue, Port-of-Spain, on Saturday, from 8 pm to 2 am.

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Dwayne Bravo says his ultimate goal is to have a successful cricket career; cricket enthusiasts will argue that he’s already accomplished that aim.

Thursday, June 25, 2015
When I took this photograph in a small meeting room at the Trinidad Hilton, I’d been taking photographs for just a...
Saturday, June 20, 2015
...
Monday, June 15, 2015

John Oliver just upped the ante in his war of videos with ex-Fifa official and ex-Minister of National Security Jack Warner.

Monday, June 8, 2015

US-based English comedian John Oliver will air a five-minute special on T&T television tomorrow night.

Sunday, April 26, 2015

They might not have known much of his music, but the audience at the Tobago Jazz Experience on Friday evening left appreciating the craft and talent of 29-year-old American singer Miguel.

Monday, April 20, 2015

The village of Speyside came alive Saturday evening as the 2015 Tobago Jazz Experience got underway with Jazz in the East. Thousands of locals and foreigners gathered at the Speyside Recreational Grounds for the official start of the musical festival. Delivering on its promise to satisfy a...

Pages