You are here

LATT appoints new executive board

Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Back Row: From left, Kumaree Ramtahal-liaison officer; Sunita Gobin-liaison officer; Selwyn Rodulfo-treasurer; Mariella Pilgrim-programme director. Front Row: From left, Marsha Winter-vice president; Karen P Campbell-president; Jolie Rajah-public relations officer; Radhica Ramoutar-Seunarine-secretary. Photo: Frederick's Photography

When the Library Association of Trinidad and Tobago (LATT)  held its 50th Annual General Meeting earlier this year, at the Nalis Building, Port-of-Spain, a new Executive Board was appointed for the period 2011-2013. Founded in 1960, membership in LATT is open to all suitably qualified professionals, paraprofessionals, students, institutions and stakeholders in library and information science and related fields such as archives and records management, document and information management and museum studies. Throughout the years, LATT has hosted annual and ordinary general meetings, seminars and workshops, networking, outreach and social activities for its members.

More Info

• For more information about LATT, please visit our newly- redesigned Web site at: Or follow us on Facebook at: or Twitter at:!/LATT46.