You are here

48 players for today’s T20 pratice matches

Thursday, December 9, 2010

The T&T Cricket Board has selected 48 players on four seperate teams to participate in two practice matches for the upcoming Caribbean Twenty20 Tournament from January 9-26. The matches will take place today at the National Cricket Centre at 9.30 am and 2.30 pm.

Team A: Amit Jaggernauth (Capt)Justin Guillen, Christian Adams, Marcus Daniel, Akiel Cooper, Kavesh Kantasingh, Stephen Katwaroo, Richard Kelly, Daniel St Clair, Quasie Roy, Vaaroon Samaroo, Imran Khan.

Team B: Denesh Ramdin (Capt)Lendl Simmons, Nicholas Sookdeosingh, Evin Lewis, Derone Davis, Selvin Duncan, Jahron Alfred, Shannon Gabriel, Kervon Christmas, Samuel Badree, Sunil Narine, Emile Rajah.

Team C:
Daren Ganga (Capt), Kieron Jospeh, Leron Lazama, Isaiah Rajah, Aniel Kanhai, Gibran Mohammed, Atiba Alert, Navin Stewart, Keegan Roy, Sanjiv Gooljar, Ancil Nedd.

Team D: Rayad Emrit (Capt), Tishan Maraj, Runako Morton, Jason Mohammed, Sherwin Ganga, Joel Boyce, Aaron Alfred, Kevon Cooper, Akim Chandler, Yannic Cariah, Marlon Bharath, Magnum Nanan.

Schedule: Team A vs Team D; 9:30 am, Team B vs Team A; 2:20 pm.


User comments posted on this website are the sole views and opinions of the comment writer and are not representative of Guardian Media Limited or its staff.

Guardian Media Limited accepts no liability and will not be held accountable for user comments.

Guardian Media Limited reserves the right to remove, to edit or to censor any comments.

Any content which is considered unsuitable, unlawful or offensive, includes personal details, advertises or promotes products, services or websites or repeats previous comments will be removed.

Before posting, please refer to the Community Standards, Terms and conditions and Privacy Policy

User profiles registered through fake social media accounts may be deleted without notice.