You are here

Barbados name unchange squad

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Bridgetown—Title holders Barbados have named an unchanged 13-man squad for their second round WICB first-class Day/Night match against Guyana at Providence in Guyana, March 7 to 10.
Barbados were crushed by nine wickets by the Windwards Islands in two-and-a-half days at Beausejour in St Lucia in their opening day/night match which ended on Sunday.

Squad: Kraigg Brathwaite (captain), Sulieman Benn, Tino Best, Rashidi Boucher, Carlos Brathwaite, Jonathan Carter, Roston Chase, Miguel Cummins, Shane Dowrich, Shai Hope, Ashley Nurse, Kevin Stoute, Kenroy Williams. Management: Hartley Reid (manager), Henderson Springer (coach), Dr. Jacqueline King (physio), Rodney Ashby (analyst), Wayne Griffith (trainer).